Worth their Weight in Gold

I do apologise- it’s the lilies again because I seem to be missing today- it’s disappeared leaving no distinguishable footprint. I have been out and about for supplies in rain and wind and general misery, although the afternoon has somewhat redeemed itself with sunshine.

I have been trying this afternoon to work out if the whole family can have a celebratory get together meal later in the year. We need something to cheer us up after being apart for 16+ months and I want the 12 cousins to see each other again before they all leave home and go their separate ways.

Everything is so unsure at the moment that it is hard to come up with a positive date. It gives me something to do though when otherwise there isn’t much else on offer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.