Last chance...

... so we took it before it opens to club members tomorrow 29th. Both sides of the golf course are being beautifully prepared for this long awaited day. The greens look fantastic. Two very happy groundsmen out on their motors who should be very proud of the results. Several piles of golf balls too around the edges of the course.

It’s Palm Sunday and I have created my Easter tree ( my extra). Ian gave a great word this morning. Earlier this morning I had a lovely chat with SweetArt who leaves Hong Kong with her family for Australia on Tuesday. It will be a tough goodbye for them but distances are relatively small in this age of technology, and I’ve promised ourselves a visit. We believe God has gone before and lead the way.

My last regular walk with Little Legs this evening. We’ve become good friends and I’ve made friends too as we’ve gone on our route. Debbie faces a week of challenges and uncertainty at work but wants to take up the reigns of the dog walk again, to increase her stamina levels and to de stress at the end of the day. I’m sure we’ll go together some days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.