Second vaccination

Well thank you all for your anniversary wishes .
The dead dog actually tasted quite nice. I added some butter icing to it. Mr R should be in the dog house though

Mr R didn't have a clue that it was our anniversary but also doesn't feel the need to celebrate it as it's not a wedding anniversary. Well I don't think we will be getting married for quite a while. We've been engaged nearly 3 years.

I got my second vaccination this morning. The nurse let me take a photo of the needles. They're not allowed to have their photo taken.
So far I've just had a headache.

It's been a busy day with the Wildlings. They all spent some time using my watercolour paints and pencil's when the Jedi was napping. They have been outside with their friend. I cleaned out and organised the garage , had another toy cull and binned some. Some is bagged up for whoever wants it. I also got some housework done . Tomorrow I need to catch up on the ironing and other jobs .

The Jedi is also feeling better today which is a bonus. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.