Adventure

Backblip

Nancy the little car has been making an interesting noise for a while. A very loud interesting noise. The sort of noise that sounds expensive. So I’ve been keeping an eye out for new (to us) replacements. 2 popped up this week so we went to look at the first this morning.

If we were crows, it wasn’t very far away - that’s Falmouth to the left. Unfortunately the river Helford lies in the way. Anyway, car viewed and a strong contender.

Afterwards we tried to visit a sculpture walk/meadow near Coverack that’s been recommended for a walk. Only I didn’t check properly so we aborted that plan when we didn’t quite get there.

Instead the Small 2 (who are probably now both taller than Eldest) requested The Cornish Barista for lunch - an excellent alternative!

eta apparently I’ve finally made 400 in a row which must also mean I’ve managed my full 365 for the first time in 11 years of Blipping. Yay me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.