Modern Parking

Back to return the extra pair of trousers today so parked in the rather spacious and well equipped car park.  All well protected and full of useful stuff like electric charging points, toilets, protected gaps between floor and ceiling, bike lockable stores and easy access to a well-known store.  I found the effect of the protective screens rather intriguing to look through so I thought I would show you the view.

The rain over night was timely.  I hope it's enough to get the lawn seed growing.  Some astrantia plug plants arrived this morning so I planted them.  I must admit I'm not very impressed with some of Thompson and Morgan's service on the plant delivery at the moment.  Still some more to arrive but they are not hitting many of their delivery targets.

I did one of my circuitous routes to the shopping centre today and found a very pretty old little village and a good stretch of canal.  At least I'm beginning to get to know the area more now.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.