Mucky face's

I'm glad that some day's I wake up before the Wildlings. Even if it's at 5am. It means I can have a cuppa and some peace before the day starts. Thankfully I managed two coffees before the carnage started this morning. The day has gotten better.

Lincoln had a ENT appointment. Thank goodness. They did another audiology test while he was there and thankfully his hearing has improved. It's still not 100% but better than it was. He also has lot's of hard wax stuck in his ears that they couldn't remove. I clean them everyday as his ears grow spuds. So I have to get some olive oil drops and start putting that in his ears to soften the wax.

Harp and linc enjoyed playing dress up this afternoon. Even with mucky face's they are super sweet.
Although I had gutted the playroom and then it got destroyed for a while with the giant box of dress up.

I am waiting patiently ( well probably quite impatiently ) for a Amazon package to arrive. So I'm cleaning while gazing out the window when I hear a vehicle enter the cul-de-sac.

Have a lovely weekend. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.