Enzotraveldog

By Enzotraveldog

On the ball

We did a photoshoot for an advert for my favourite ball company yesterday.

We had the setting just right for a great shot and the guy who holds the big white umbrella thingy, that reflects the light to fill in the shadows, keeps telling jokes!

The guy’s a crack-up and I keep bursting out laughing and looking sideways at him.

At this point the cameraman is starting to get pre-narky! You know, that slightly twitchy look they get before they actually blow up!

Anyhow we got a suitable ‘looking-down-the-lens’ shot just before the sun got too high and ruined the light. Close call!
(I popped it in the ‘extra’.)

Then, it was over to the cafe for bacon and eggs. They all had coffee, I just went my usual water. The guy told jokes all though breakfast, what a character. Hope we get him on another job!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.