Happy Hugging Day

So I missed yesterday I didn't have a pic in any case. Stu came around to mow my grass which was great.
.
Today it, was very wet this afternoon. The builder started next door as promised but didn't do much. N and A popped in for a few minutes. I asked her to get some ice lollies as we can't get C to drink enough and I thought this might be an alternative. Tomorrow I'm taking her to HH for a scan on her lungs which is where the other problem is. I'm hoping they'll find nothing untoward but it's obviously a possibility of big C being found here. There were abnormalities flagged last year when she was scanned but any further action was put on hold til now.

Please god I hope there's nothing else.

I was due at H centre tomorrow but I've cancelled in order to get this done ungently. The people at the Centre were not pleased with me but C will always come first. Her MRI is set for early June.

She was very confused today. Talking about feeding pigs N horses and not really k owing who I am or who Zizi is.

Hope everything is OK.

Thanks for calling

Take care everyone.

Richard

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.