Enzotraveldog

By Enzotraveldog

Time Traveller

Just had an amazing experience, not sure how to explain it!

Last night I was dreaming about being back on the farm when I was a pup, then I woke up. And was actually there!

Mum had just brought in the cows for milking. My brother and sister were away at their new homes. She’s never heard from either of them.

I told mum all about my new life with the folks and Blipping, and my Aunties all around the world.

She gave me a mother’s smile and said ‘you’d better go now Enzo’.

I was just about to say goodbye and there was a blinding flash of light and I arrived back at the beach just as the folks were taking a photo! Scary!

‘Better come in for breakfast’ the Sparrow said. And we all went across the road.

Just lying in bed now trying to make sense of it all. Thought I’d jot this down in case it all turns out to be a dream.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.