Winter returns

I'm not sure who was more disappointed when it started snowing again today - myself or Olivia. We have both had enough of the cold weather now and after the 18 degrees that we enjoyed last week we were both reluctant to put on our winter wear once again. Rumour has it that there is a lot of snow due tonight which I find hard to believe as I'd convinced myself that Spring was almost within reach.

Dexter news: We had more vomit through the night and a very restless little boy so we kept him home today, which is a pit of a logistical nightmare for hubby and I but we managed to juggle our work both taking it in turns to stay at home to look after him. Dex managed to hold down some food and water and had two two hour sleeps and was full of beans this evening. Fingers crossed for a good night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.