WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

Blipmeet 2! (E)

This morning straight after breakfast we walked down into Bingley town centre for a wander. It's a pleasant little town and I got few things I needed then we went for a cuppa in a nice little cafe. 
When we got back to the boat I noticed that my favourite sun hat was falling to bits so I set about sewing it back together. I was nearly finished when I heard someone call my name. It wad Blipper YorkshireBred - aka Jane! 
We sat on the back deck and chatted for a good while. It was lovely getting to know her and we had a few chuckles. Jane loved our Bella and said she'd love a dog.
Maybe one day Jane! ;-)

The extras show my poor hat.
Our sun brolly which took off in a gust of wind last evening.
A quick watercolour of the baby Jackdaw.

Watching Sewing Bee now!

Goodnight :-D X 

PS I've started adding an E to those blips with extras ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.