One click at a time

By KeithKnight

Freedom!

Following yesterday's trip to the hospital and the changes made to the catheter arrangements I am now much more mobile.

To celebrate I made 3 short circuits of the rear of People's Park, each amounting to over 2,000 steps, one first thing, one at lunchtime and one in the early evening. This shot was from the trip first thing.

I then spent an hour and a half trying to get my fitbit to sync. Having restarted everything, reinstalled the App on the phone, unpaired and failed to re-pair the fitbit, in the end I had to clear all the data from the fitbit before it finally gave in, paired and synchronised (with no data to sync!). So I lost my records of the steps today, but the final total would have been close to 10,000.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.