BRIANW

By BRIANW

Persist, Persist, Persist, Aylesford

Sometimes this is all you can do! I got a shock today as I got a ping on my phone from the NHS Covid app. Apparently, I have been in contact with someone who has tested positive. I have wracked my brains to try and think who it might possibly be but have come back with nothing (the workmates I went to lunch with on Friday received nothing). I think it's most likely to be work or public transport but I suppose it doesn't really matter - I've got to go for a test (luckily I managed to book one for early tomorrow morning) and self isolate until I get my result.
This will be my second test of the pandemic and I'm really crossing my fingers that it will be the same result as last time - negative.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.