Fathers Day

One in Plymouth
One in London
One at Home
One in Kinloss
25% is better than none.

I got to speak to them all on what was a very relaxing day.
We took Paddy, who if he is counted as a fifth could technically be the youngest, for a walk through the town to try and get him used to crowds.
The problem was a combination of Paddy laying down every time he sees another dog and Mrs S meeting so many people she knew. Eventually we made it to the ‘Lookout Seats’, I used to stop and admire the view every day I walked to work. I sat, Paddy joined me and Mrs S thought it a good photo opportunity.

My Fathers Day gift was a Tapas Meal, meatballs, prawns, olives, pickles, cheeses, chorizo, garlic & crusty bread and lots more beside. I thoroughly enjoyed it all and being with Clare and Sam made the meal that bit more special.

I’m slowly getting through my book pile and I really need to stop buying more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.