Free bikes

Two more abandoned bikes spotted by the side of the road when I was walking this morning. Not sure if anyone will decide to pick these up. They aren't in the best of condition, but maybe someone can fix them up enough to be used.
Only 3 caterpillars and a handful of cocoons today, so the battle is coming to an end. Yahoo!  I picked most of the spinach, froze some, and did a few other things in the garden after my walk. It was too hot to work outside by lunch time. I enjoyed my lunch in shade in the garden then did a few inside things. 
Great news - Renata and James got their second jags this afternoon!  Now to get the granddaughters, their partners, and cousins Beaches Doogie and Impy fully vaccinated so we can all feel comfortable visiting! I think it's going to happen SOON!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.