Washing windows

I decided it was time to get on with some jobs around here that I've been meaning to do, so I washed the front porch floor then the kitchen window and two of the dining room windows, inside and out. That might be one job I'll hire someone to do next time! It wasn't the right day to wash windows with the sun shining right on them, but I decided to do them anyway. I thought that the patterns the water made running down the window after I hosed this one were interesting. I got out the camera, a bit reluctantly because I can be clumsy and I thought I might end up soaking the camera. Didn't! Had to be quick though, because the water moved quickly. I had the curtains closed inside and the slight green might be the reflection of the forest in the wind. A second option in the extra.
Still very frustrated with computer issues and I haven't had time to try to figure out why it keeps shutting down when I'm using Lightroom or Photoshop. Lucky I had very little time to do much editing today anyway.
Starting to heat up here! A very summery day, nice to feel some warmth.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.