From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

I wish I'd dusted the speaker!

Sorry I didn't do a lot today. I went to bed at 11pm last night and didn't wake until 8.32am! That's highly unusual event for me who normally sleeps for 4-5 hours maximum.

I did achieve something though. I got Joe Bonamassa tickets for the end of September in Edinburgh and Birmingham! I thought I must pull myself together and start planning things to look forward to again. Perhaps I should make a will just in case? Don't look like that! I'm kidding!!

The picture is of the little collection on top of the speaker behind my chair. The photo on the right of JB is of Dad and a few of his Tuesday Seniors at Turnberry. Dad is the one third from the left with the dark blue hat, sleeveless jumper and Big Bertha (golf club).

Track? To go with the dust on my speaker - Dustbowl

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.