Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Watchers

They were watching us watching them.  Becky and Darrin took us out to dinner and when we got back these little guys were sitting in the tree.  We went outside because there was a big commotion from several blue jays, squawking and dive bombing them until they finally climbed down and ran away.  They must have been close to their nests.  The light was rapidly fading so it's not the best shot but I thought they looked so cute that they had to be Blipstars today.

I am grateful for a nice dinner with the kids, and another night that I didn't have to cook!

Thank you to everyone for your visits and stars and hearts.  I appreciate all of them!  I started to catch up with your journals today and hope to be caught up with everyone by tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.