The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Information Overload

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

The Eldest Mini Princess and I went for a walk with Mary Doll today.

A couple of minutes in, Mary Doll slightly wriggles and announces, “I need to draw my knickers down a bit”

EMP and Me: Ohhh-K

May Doll: “I shaved my tush* today…”

EMP and Me: “Noooooo”

Mary Doll: “…and it’s a bit tender.”

EMP: “Now I’m feeling a bit tender”

Me: “I’m going to drink bleach when I get home to wipe this from my mind.”

Mary Doll: “What are you bothered about? We’re all women.”

Me: “Yes, but one of us is a woman from another planet”

Just an ordinary family stroll!

C

*I couldn’t bring myself to correct her and explain that her tush is actually her bum!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.