Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Take the red pill

Or was it the blue one? I can never remember. And I’m not sure what I would do anyway, if this is The Matrix I’m not sure I want to leave. After a bad day in the office, an evening walk in London was brilliantly therapeutic.

Apparently there is a way out. Some sort of a support network for young people, if you google it. Hope they are worthy. Not easy being a young person these days.

Had a funny moment with a japanese woman when we caught each others eye when taking pictures on London Bridge. We ended up snapping each other snapping each other - if you get my drift.

I left TSM with a friend. They talked, I walked. Did stop for a plate of vegan chilli squid on Bankside and had a coffee with them at the end of the evening. Rolled home at 11.30.

Shitty day, lovely evening. Got some really nice shots of London in its summer glory. Check out the small album 

https://photos.app.goo.gl/SBD6JZYMnYTRNdud9

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.