Nettenet

By Nettenet

Thursday

Up and down the high street.

Our friend J is a devout Christian and her hubby, S, a devout golfer completely chalk and cheese. Anyway, J likes to go on an early morning prayer walk once or twice a week where she joins her friends on a group chat as she walks around. I didn’t realise she was going on one on Tuesday so asked if I could join her on today’s walk. I left her to chat away whilst I had the opportunity to snap away in the peace and quiet of the day. As you can see it was another glorious day and this was at 7 in the morning.

Our last beach day and we stayed until early afternoon. We came back to shower and change before heading back to the pub where we ate earlier in the week. I didn’t enjoy it as much as the first time and maybe last nights super meal made my expectations too high ;-D

Afterwards we enjoyed a fun game of crazy golf .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.