Chaotic

A very busy picture of the quilt in progress. The Dresden plate and other small blocks are sitting on top of the previously made quilt top, I can see the gaps!!! 

Another very hot day. I’ve tried a different strategy today and slept until I woke this morning at 10am, no alarm set. Domestic duties including 4 loads of washing done after breakfast. 

This afternoon I watched an online talk from the Union Jack Club in London. The series has been excellent, but this was the last one on line, as they will revert to being live in the Club from August. Ok for those members living in the London area.

This evening I started on the small half square triangle blocks. A bit of, make it up as you go along. 

It is cooler now and I’ve had a good day with any need for a sleep !!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.