Smiles

3years 148days

A few smiles and a bit of movement from Katie. More today than yesterday thankfully. She has crashed very quickly after each bit of time playing and hasnt done much eating today. I kept her home from nursery so we've had lots of play and lots of snuggles. She had a sleep midday, after asking to go in the meitai and out for a walk. I'm pretty sure this is a reaction to Thursday's jabs as she's got no specific pains or poorlies, just is not well. I wondered if it was her throat, but it seems not to be. Hopefully she'll get a good night's sleep and improve again overnight. She says she wants to go to nursery tomorrow, so she'll have to do some proper eating.

The blip is her dancing in the kitchen. I was up reaching for some cereal and the camera was on the counter beside me so got the different perspective

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.