schlimm

By schlimm

Orange

Caught on the way to school. If I had had more time and the full use of both hands I would have taken a close-up of the workers on the scaffold and waited for the flow to be just right but as it was I could only stop quickly and blip a snapshot.
It is strange to be off work, I can't fully relax but I really needu to. As soon as I got home I was quite tired again and very thankful for the rest I got. The left hand is pretty much ok, it's the right that can't turn a screw-cap - luckily I'm pretty ambidextrous. Tonight I feel better again, it's as if the 'rust' on my joints is slowly loosening and movements are coming back slowly but surely. I've moved to the lower strength Painkillers, the other ones were making me feel too dizzy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.