Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

Sit up straight, don't slouch

E graduated from the school reading scheme last week so she's now a library reader. Currently reading 'the diary of a wimpy kid'. She lets out little chuckles as she reads and feels the need to share all the inside jokes of the book, which of course make no sense to me because I don't know the characters. Really pleased for her though. :)

M's been learning about Roald Dahl at school so they got to make their own chocolate bar today. Melted dairy milk and homemade caramel. I shall await the taste test tomorrow.


Went to bootcamp early this morning. I did well today so came back buzzing. This means I am free this evening though, so with J at work again, I have the whole evening to myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.