Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

The Wheel spins..

No sooner had I put my head on the pillow then it was time to get up. It could be one of those days...

My back brake on the bike seems to be constantly on and it's very cold and misty again!

There was a shouty lady in the coffee shop and people seem to be in grey moods...

An odd day Tuesday....it's sort of in the middle of nowhere, a day without portfolio...

I feel like I'm made out of tracing paper....wearing a little thin...I need a holiday and some fresh air (that doesn't chill you to the bone!) in the sun!

My thoughts stay in the back of my mind, skulking, brooding, not wanting to come out....a bit like my neck in my coat....too bloody cold.....too blooming tired!

So, here it is.....stand up straight...put on a smile and have at it....for the wheel spins and you just have to get on with it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.