Triceytops

Yes I know I'm 4 days too late. I know Red Nose Day was the 15th but I forgot to get a red nose then. I was gutted i'd missed them when I found out they were dinosaur ones. Everyone knows dinosaurs are cool. Red dinosaurs are the coolest.

I went to Sainsburys tonight after work to pick up a couple of things and I was delighted to find they still had them. I made my donation and took Tricey away home with me. This is a genius idea and really well executed. Although I fear Tricey might end up being Wesley's prey!

Red noses sure have come on a lot since I was young. I remember swimming a mile once wearing one for Comic Relief - it sure did pinch!

In other news, my back appears to be holding up! Woohoo! I'm off out for a wee 5 miler tomorrow to test it out.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.