Costa date

Well I shall never ever jiinx the whole sleep thing ever again. Harp was awful last night. She woke at 2am and didn't really settle until around half 4. Carson then got up at 5. 

It's been a busy day around the house. I had my friends son for a few hours this morning so I got on with housework. I have made Mr R's soup for the next couple of dinners. I painted a part of the garage door with a couple of tester pots to see what colour goes better with the facias. I cleaned a bathroom and swept and steamed 3 floors and I did a pile.of ironing. 

When my friend had finished work she took Harp and Lincoln to Costa for a wee baby Chino. Harp has been wanting to go with her for ages so she was very happy. 

We've had a play at the park and in the garden and I'm now cooking their dinner. Harp is beyond tired but she needs dinner and a bath before bed. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.