Height

Today we had another gymnastics session with PIN group. The Wildlings have a awesome time. Two hours of exercise that is fun. Lincoln wants me to sign him up to proper classes. Xander has a complete blast when he's there. I'm always amazed at how high he can jump . He also managed to turn himself around on the bar's

The Wildlings made homemade pizza for dinner. harp is in the extra. Obviously she didn't eat it all. I always make too much dough. 
All is quiet at the moment. Linc and Carson are playing upstairs and the other two in the lounge. Gives me five minutes peace . They want a shower tonight and not a bath . Harp just wants to use my new shampoo ;-) 
Although the shower is easier, it always takes longer to get them all washed . I might let Carson miss out on it. It's like trying to dry a tornado. He just tries to spin when he's pinned down and my shoulder can't cope today. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.