Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Not a bee...

... There WAS a bee but, the image of the hoverfly was a bit sharper and slightly more pleasing.

I was being fuzzled by light drizzle as I snapped this one. 
I was considering filing a patent for the word fuzzle... Thinking how  perfectly it summed up the specific dampness wont to create a halo of frizz in my (already challengingly) wild hair. (And the wafty aura of wet goat brought to the nasal passages, from tiny droplets idling on the cardi). 
I feel quite cheated to find someone else has already entered it into the dictionary, in the mistaken belief that it means 'confused'. 
Most fuzzling.

I was speaking to a friend in Spain who tells me they are frizzled in temperatures of 42 degrees. 
I'm not going complain about a bit of drizzle. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.