Mummy's boy

The Jedi just loves cuddles. And I love it. The other Wildlings aren't really cuddly at all. 

A semi restful day. This morning felt like a bit of a sh## storm before the Wildlings left. It involved home covid tests. Where I live is so high on covid cases so I checked the boys before they went to school. Xander was so distressed. 

I picked up my new glasses today. They shine blue in the light. They're huge and blue and I love them. 

I haven't done much around the house today, just some ironing and cleaning of a  bathroom, and hoovering. But I made a point of painting while the Jedi was napping. I painted a robin. I plan on taking my Xmas paintings to the printers next week. I already have people wanting the robin. So far nearly 30 card's. And penguins are being bought too. 

The Wildlings have not long had dinner. They're knackered. I'm knackered. 

I had my weight in this morning. I lost 7lbs before I started Cambridge diet and I've lost 27lbs being on it. I had a few cheat meals last week so I was surprised I lost . I am going to just try and diet myself for a while.  And see how it goes. Ideally I'd like to lose another stone . We will see. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.