Government graffiti?

As far as graffiti goes...this one ain't bad! I hadn't realised that the campaign is run by Safer Scotland at the Scottish Government - until I got home and checked out the website.

I was running home tonight and spotted this on the way home near to the Gyle. I don't know how long it's been there, but I liked it. Also I'm now slightly worried about my running route - I had no idea there was a lot of knife crime in the area!

I only have 7 days left in the office now, so this is probably one of the last times I'll run by here (I'll probably only run another couple of times). I will definitely not miss the commute! It'll be so nice to be able to walk to work again!

Exercise: 6.5 mile run
March running mileage: 56 miles
2013 running mileage: 283.5 miles

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.