58jc

By 58jc

Hydrangea

Last year we had two of these in pots but they never performed well so I moved them to the flower bed where they have excelled. They need lots of water (clue in the name) and the pots dried out too easily. However this year they are looking much better.

We had a few hours in the garden this morning before OH went off to football ( his team won!) and I had the hairdresser coming to the house. I was a bit confused as when I text her to make the appointment she said she was only doing home visits. I was a bit surprised but didn’t think too much of it as she has done home visits during Covid. I was totally surprised however when I opened the door at the appointed time to see my old hairdresser (3 years ago) standing there! Both old and new hairdresser have the same name! I didn’t let on that I had booked her in error and changed because I didn’t like the way she did it!! I won’t make that mistake again. Silly me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.