jeni and the beans

By themessymama

Indoor gardening

This is what the Bean and I achieved today: an Easter garden! I've not made one of these in about twenty years. Glad I managed to restrain myself and let Bean do most of it himself! We're growing cress instead of grass, so we can at least eat the produce ;)

Also Steve managed to finish tidying the office sufficiently to get the sofa bed out, I baked two loaves for tomorrow, brought the nappies in (they've been out two weeks now I think!) and got a load of washing done. And went shopping. Two days in a row of being super-productive...

Tim is here staying tonight, hence the tidying up! Bean has been a tiger, and Bear has taken a bit of a shine to him as well...

Snoring kiddies now. Time to sort tomorrow's craft and get the kitchen in order ready for more friends over for lunch after church!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.