Another gladioli

A busy day preparing for the first of the Saturday sewing groups. I’ve cut the material for the backing for two quilts. I’m working on the contents of the cupboards, rather than buying more, so a fair bit of joining up. 

I’m out of practice in packing up for a day out, just hope that I’ve got everything. I’m not sure if I’ll cope with a whole day, we will see.

My car was collected and spent the day in the garage having a service and MOT, everything OK. The driver who collected my car left his shiny new red Corsa outside our house for the day. I could have been tempted, but at the rate I drive these days, my car will last another 10-20 years!!! 

I went out to feed the hedgehog about 9pm and found that he was already there and tipping up the container. (In extras) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.