FarmerGirl

By FarmerGirl

DIRTY FLIES.......

.......at it again! I just had to take a photo of these two flies, attempting to increase the fly population. The dirty things. No longer though. Son T came along and squashed them!

Can someone please tell me, is it at all possible to have both sets of eyes focused in the photo? I've only managed to focus on the top set - and the photo would have been so much better if I had been able to get both sets of eyes focused.

Son C has left this afternoon to compete in the Top of the South Area Schools Sports Tournament being held in Reefton until Thursday. I plan on going down on Wednesday to show a bit of support to our competing children - I'm going to take my camera with me, so that's my blip for Wednesday sorted out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.