Beewriter

By Beewriter

Aerial Ballet

Yet another wild and woolly day. When I got to the pool Pam was already swimming and had done twenty three lengths, she is a slow swimmer but always does sixty lengths. I kicked off and raced to finish sixty before her. I did it with three to spare, a good start to the day.

I nipped to the Trafford Centre, well I say nipped...the world and his wife were going, as I wanted some jeans or trousers that fit. I'm feeling quite virtuous as my trousers are falling off me now as I've lost a bit of weight. I didn't see any I liked and as it was quite busy I just bought some fruit from M&S and came home.

I decided to have a quick blast of cold air at Pennington Flash. The wind was was not just biting it was gnawing away, so I didn't stay long. Jude came along for a walk then we went to Bents for a hot chocolate but they had closed the cafe so we called on Judy on the way home and had a free cuppa there instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.