Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Post script..

Clouds gather...

It's funny that people can be so peculiar, you would think that we all want the same thing really, happiness, peace, a modicum of success ...that sort of thing, apparently not!

I won't explain the circumstances that prompt this comment but it does feel so.

Some people are generally happy....some people struggle...some seem to flip between the two.

Me...well, you know how I am..

Most of the day has been spent trying to lift people's spirits, the cold and grey is really getting to folks. It has been hard to battle through but I enjoy the results.

My happiness is pretty much looked after by my lovely wife, she makes me smile.

The day feels like a long one..but now at home I can relax....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.