Farmerboab

By Farmerboab

Forwarder march..

A dry start,but by mid morning it was tipping it down again.
Littlemiss working at a wedding at a local castle today,so once Mrs F had dropped her off I persuaded her to give me a lift to Carnwath to pick up my McCormick tractor which had been getting a new front loader fitted.

An hour later and I was back home,only one wee mishap at some roadworks when the auto gearbox missed some gears and the lights changed back to red. Don't think the queue of cars behind me were impressed !

An afternoon of the dreaded paperwork then picked Littlemiss up from work. Seems the bride and groom and guests were from America. Nothing beats a Scottish Castle for a wedding.
This timber forwarder is a lot bigger close up,still a lot of timber to stack up in the wood though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.