Carried Away

It seems a while since I went out on one of my ‘long walks’ but with the sun shining and just a gentle breeze off I went on another ‘Paddy & Mick’ adventure.
We have a route we normally use, not set in stone, depends on how busy things are but after September 30 would normally include a beach visit, good for us all as Paddy will no longer ‘cry’ when he is towed past the beach.
Three miles in and I realised we ought to head for home and the newly cleared and jet washed back garden.
I also cleaned outside the back gate and noticed a row of traffic cones along our side of the rear service lane. I’m not certain these are there ‘officially’ but are more probably the work of the guy behind us who has a real problem manoeuvring his car into his garage and believes we should all keep the rear access lane clear to give him exclusive access!

Today’s photo, this little fellow was “as happy as Larry” singing from his depression on a crowded beach today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.