Halloween

A relaxed morning.  The jedi is still poorly but better than yesterday.  The wildlings were promised a treat to get Halloween costumes if they were o behave all last week and do chores. So while the jedi had a two hour nap, they finished tidying their rooms, putting clothes away and pairing all the socks up. 

I was a bit disheartened this morning with my arm. When I had the sling off to go for a shower i had a good look at my arm. I don't mind the stitches but the arm itself looks a whole different shape and all wrong. I can't straighten it yet. I think that's the tendons . 

We went for a walk through the woods in-between showers and now the wildlings are on their tablets.  

Oh yesterday Mr R normally has been putting my seat belt on but because I'm so inpatient I thought I could do it with my good arm. Thankfully today he went back to clipping me in . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.