Place: St Pete, FL 73/87
Main activity: Fri - packing, Tierra Verde
Notes: The earliest morning yet waking up at 3a and couldn't go back to sleep. Got up, did some writing, loaded the car and made a trip in the dark to drop off a load of stuff. Tried again to sleep when I got back but no go. Mid morning, headed back to TV (another house shown but the beautiful tree caught my eye driving by) where I met about the dogs last Sat - took my network extender that I won't need for a bit and set it up for them as their cell reception in that area is awful. Worked well! Back and more packing, organizing, etc. Afternoon, did a short meditation and rested a little after that. After sunset and slightly cooler, loaded most of tomorrow's load into the truck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.