And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

My bootiful boy haha

Ash did make me chuckle this morning when he decided he would straddle the couch, he fell asleep there shortly after for an hour haha he normally sits on there and slides off! its an other indoor blip but tomorrow I will be venturing out as Linda need her eyes testing. Its took her 3 year to pluck the courage up because of her disabilities but I promised I would go, but since as you know have not been great but I cant let her down. Just said to Dave he will have to push her as that will be a step too far. After the opticians we are going for lunch Lindas choice of course. So I may blip Lin if she allows or a scene around town watch this space guys.


You can probably tell im a little better today even though I didn't get out I kept busy in the morning, I made a veg soup and stew and dumplings for tea & a lemon cake for Dave.

Hope your all well and thanks for your kindness.

love c xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.