Is it wine time?

Well what a busy day we have had around here. I kept Harp at home to have a day off. We've done letter tracing, lowercase letter recognition ( she's great with capital letters). We baked scones for a couple of the neighbour's and Mr R, harp helped make her own lunch. Carson and Harp enjoyed water play today again. I love Carson's funny face. 

The boys had a great day at school. Lincoln was pleased he got worker of the week ( see extra). They're now really excited to do sparklers in the garden when it's dark. Harp watched ice skating on YouTube today.y blipper friends granddaughter was one of the skaters and her routine was beautiful. We actually had to watch it a couple of times as Harp has declared she wants to learn . 

It's been a good day but I'm tired and I'm looking forward to my wine later . Just red to get dinner, sparklers, bath and bed sorted for the Wildlings. 

Have a lovely weekend blip friends. 

P.S my sister can watch all 4 wildlings for me so my MRI can go ahead. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.