Oshkosh

I look forward to the day the Jedi sleeps past 5am. 

Harp had a great time at ballet this morning. And I enjoyed having a blether with one of the other parents. 

I had to look out Lincoln's old dungarees for Carson. Let's just say that the Jedi can use his powers and get through two vest's and trousers and reach a certain part of his anatomy. I think we will have to just buy a whole load of dungarees. I love these Oshkosh ones. They were someone else's before they got passed to us. They must be at least 12 years old. 

Harp was a grandads girl today and spent most of her time cuddling on his knee. 

I snuck a photo of Xander as he doesn't enjoy getting his picture taken . I suddenly thought he looks so grown up. 

It's been a good day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.