WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

Outside Looking In

We left the lights on and curtains open when we took Bella out just before, so when we got back I thought how cosy it looked through the window.
I put the tiny tree up today - £15 pot grown one from Tesco. I always buy one there and it usually lasts us about 3 years till it is time to plant it out somewhere. After Christmas it will be replanted in a bigger pot which will allow it to grow a bit more and then the same next year. We can only have a tiny tree in our small living room, but I like that.

Frank was painting a picture today and I have just been pottering about.
It’s icy cold outside.

Tonight is tap dancing and although I’d rather stay in and be cosy I know I’ll love it once I’m there. 

Stay safe and warm lovely Blippers.
:-)X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.