TaTs - dawg & stuff

By tinksandtonks

Update from Santa

To be honest I am struggling- I was having physiotherapy through November and being a good girl exercising at home.

Then the physio said my right wrist was to weak for the exercises so we adapted them.
At the next visit I was told she was concerned about the scar tissue (the incision was nearly 3inches). That is restricting movement.
Then the ultimate scare - the wrist itself is “VERY” worrying and she made a video on my phone to show the consultant on 15th. She hopes to be in clinic with me because she thinks I may have to have more surgery.

Between this and my parents’ deteriorating health I can officially state 2021 has been worse than 2020.

Just after this photo Kassie bit santa’s nose off - that probably sums up my mood!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.