Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Staying in touch

This self isolation lark is tricky but even cats can FaceTime if it helps with relationships.

Got a mini fridge. Got a kettle. As you can see, I’ve even got a Christmas tree. But all I want for Christmas is to be free.

Time isn’t dragging but this is a drag… although at least I’m not feeling too ill, even did a bit of work but my concentration levels are shot to pieces. Staring at emails like they are written in a foreign language because the brain is fugged…

Fridge repair man came out. Fridge cannot be repaired but still in warranty. Thermostat says no. Be surprised if we get a replacement this side of Christmas. But help is at hand

https://www.motherearthnews.com/homesteading-and-livestock/without-a-refrigerator-zmaz76jaztak/

As ever, I live in the expectation that tomorrow will be better…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.