Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Quiet Day Post-Booster

A very quiet today for me. I didn't sleep well last night after my booster yesterday. My arm was sore and I was too hot, then too cold, and just generally unsettled and uncomfortable. I got up late, couldn't really get warm, took a paracetamol and did very little. I haven't set foot over the door all day! Bb did the shopping and we're about to sit down to a comfort food dinner of pie (thanks to the British shop) and beans. A very good friend in Scotland also had his jag yesterday, same combination, and is suffering today too. Still relieved to have the booster done though. Here, I was checking out the turkey and courgette recipe that blipper Wildwood recommended the other day in the Jerusalem book. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.