Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Festive Not my dog …

There are many things to focus on in this blip …
1. Not my dog enduring the headwear ( bribed with bacon flavour dog biscuits)
2. The empty dog biscuit tin ( luckily I had refills for it )
3. That tiny tiny speaker I discussed with you all the other day .. Christ on a bike £75 .. I may as well just set fire to our money ..
We did bootcamp this morning hence the outside shenanigans.

Also Tits McGee and I took a drive over to the fine emporium The Range ( slightly sarcastic using the word fine) in Evesham.. for a picture frame .. there were row upon row of bare shelves where picture frames usually are .. obviously the size I needed was not there so instead I purchased festive table wear I did not need but it’s damn good fun stuff with Christmas gnomes on … then we drove back to Stratford and went to Dobbies garden centre and spent more money on things we did not need and then ate cake … locals - the cakes at Dobbies are lovely and not dry … coffee 7/10 .

Then this afternoon I watched Leicester win a cup game ( rugby) and followed it with The Polar Express …

The end . ( not the end of the world or me , just this write up )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.